iankelling.org
6 months agofix address master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
fix address

7 months agosmall updates
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:27:55 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
small updates

9 months agominor content update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
minor content update

10 months agominor update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:40:15 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
minor update

18 months agoupdate dependency script for web server setup
Ian Kelling [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
update dependency script for web server setup

18 months agosmall update to favorites
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
small update to favorites

19 months agoadd get public ip script
Ian Kelling [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:59:40 +0000 (00:59 -0700)]
add get public ip script

20 months agoadd libreplanet slides
Ian Kelling [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:47:24 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
add libreplanet slides

20 months agovarious polishing
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:36:28 +0000 (06:36 -0700)]
various polishing

20 months agoadd mastodon
Ian Kelling [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:52:11 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
add mastodon

20 months agoadd some more pictures
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
add some more pictures

20 months agofix link
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:15:49 +0000 (04:15 -0700)]
fix link

20 months agoadd podcasts
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:07:19 +0000 (04:07 -0700)]
add podcasts

20 months agoupdated setup for latest apache script dependency
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:57:25 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
updated setup for latest apache script dependency

20 months agoremove pandora link which now requires account
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
remove pandora link which now requires account

20 months agoadd pump.io contact
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
add pump.io contact

20 months agomore about me links
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:15:19 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
more about me links

20 months agoadd to about me
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:21:53 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
add to about me

20 months agoupdate about me
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:38:43 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
update about me

20 months agoadd more about me page
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
add more about me page

20 months agoupdate favorites page
Ian Kelling [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
update favorites page

21 months agoadd favorite podcast
Ian Kelling [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:41:48 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
add favorite podcast

21 months agocleanup readme
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:34:48 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]
cleanup readme

21 months agobetter lists on mobile
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:23:48 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
better lists on mobile

21 months agoremove dependency on my bashrc
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:55:17 +0000 (04:55 -0800)]
remove dependency on my bashrc

21 months agoupdate favorite things
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:32:49 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
update favorite things

22 months agonew favorite things
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:15 +0000 (13:43 -0800)]
new favorite things

22 months agoremove web font, good enough and more accesible without
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:40:16 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
remove web font, good enough and more accesible without

22 months agofix missing dependencies
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:25:04 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
fix missing dependencies

2 years agofix misspellings
Ian Kelling [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:23:29 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
fix misspellings

2 years agominor css cleanup
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:48:54 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
minor css cleanup

2 years agofaster, cleaner sass generation
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:14:40 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
faster, cleaner sass generation

2 years agofix comment formatting regression from safe markup
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:37:00 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
fix comment formatting regression from safe markup

2 years agocss code style and minor refactor
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:14:21 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
css code style and minor refactor

2 years agoadd normalize, refactor css
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 00:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
add normalize, refactor css

2 years agofactor out gitweb-descriptions
Ian Kelling [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
factor out gitweb-descriptions

2 years agoadd left-right padding for small res
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:56:23 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
add left-right padding for small res

2 years agobuild common css into single css file
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
build common css into single css file

2 years agoconvert css to scss
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:51:53 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
convert css to scss

2 years agouse safe markdown for comments to prevent xss
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:30:59 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
use safe markdown for comments to prevent xss

2 years agofix broken link
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:54:38 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
fix broken link

2 years agofix feed links
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:47:18 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
fix feed links

2 years agoadd link to other comment solutions
Ian Kelling [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:42:09 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
add link to other comment solutions

2 years agosupport gitweb subdirs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
support gitweb subdirs

2 years agofix typo
Ian Kelling [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (06:00 -0700)]
fix typo

2 years agobetter readme
Ian Kelling [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:17:16 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
better readme

2 years agofixup gitignore
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:36:09 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
fixup gitignore

2 years agofix broken link
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
fix broken link

2 years agofix mailto link
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:18:03 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
fix mailto link

2 years agorename stuff to things
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:05:15 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
rename stuff to things

2 years agofixup remote comment admin
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:07:22 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
fixup remote comment admin

2 years agogitweb setup fix
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:53:24 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
gitweb setup fix

2 years agosmall post rewording
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:49:19 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
small post rewording

2 years agominor footer update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
minor footer update

2 years agoupdate redesign date
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:39:12 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
update redesign date

2 years agouse cgi dir for better security
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:26:34 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
use cgi dir for better security

2 years agogood working version
Ian Kelling [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:37:28 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
good working version

No more history because it had lots of
files that shouldn't be checked in and it
wasn't worth fixing up the history