iankelling.org
2 weeks agoretire ofswiki master
Ian Kelling [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 03:40:25 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
retire ofswiki

2 weeks agobunch of updates
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:58:06 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
bunch of updates

For blogs, move to left justified, make code sections expand over the
whole screen so they aren't cut off. And on mobile, make them scrollable
because otherwise they overflow the body and i dunno how to fix that.

Fix email error 500 error on comment submission, hidden form not being
hidden. Change main content background to be darker so code sections
stand out more so you notice you can scroll them.

Change comment box to be more standard white with no text in it so its
easier to use.

3 months agoupdate key
Ian Kelling [Mon, 13 May 2019 01:59:08 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
update key

14 months agofix address
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
fix address

15 months agosmall updates
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:27:55 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
small updates

18 months agominor content update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 18:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
minor content update

19 months agominor update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:40:15 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
minor update

2 years agoupdate dependency script for web server setup
Ian Kelling [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
update dependency script for web server setup

2 years agosmall update to favorites
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
small update to favorites

2 years agoadd get public ip script
Ian Kelling [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:59:40 +0000 (00:59 -0700)]
add get public ip script

2 years agoadd libreplanet slides
Ian Kelling [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:47:24 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
add libreplanet slides

2 years agovarious polishing
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:36:28 +0000 (06:36 -0700)]
various polishing

2 years agoadd mastodon
Ian Kelling [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:52:11 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
add mastodon

2 years agoadd some more pictures
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 23:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
add some more pictures

2 years agofix link
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:15:49 +0000 (04:15 -0700)]
fix link

2 years agoadd podcasts
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:07:19 +0000 (04:07 -0700)]
add podcasts

2 years agoupdated setup for latest apache script dependency
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:57:25 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
updated setup for latest apache script dependency

2 years agoremove pandora link which now requires account
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:02:34 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
remove pandora link which now requires account

2 years agoadd pump.io contact
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 20:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
add pump.io contact

2 years agomore about me links
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:15:19 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
more about me links

2 years agoadd to about me
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:21:53 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
add to about me

2 years agoupdate about me
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:38:43 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
update about me

2 years agoadd more about me page
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:14:09 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
add more about me page

2 years agoupdate favorites page
Ian Kelling [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
update favorites page

2 years agoadd favorite podcast
Ian Kelling [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:41:48 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
add favorite podcast

2 years agocleanup readme
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:34:48 +0000 (05:34 -0800)]
cleanup readme

2 years agobetter lists on mobile
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:23:48 +0000 (05:23 -0800)]
better lists on mobile

2 years agoremove dependency on my bashrc
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:55:17 +0000 (04:55 -0800)]
remove dependency on my bashrc

2 years agoupdate favorite things
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:32:49 +0000 (04:32 -0800)]
update favorite things

2 years agonew favorite things
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:15 +0000 (13:43 -0800)]
new favorite things

2 years agoremove web font, good enough and more accesible without
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:40:16 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
remove web font, good enough and more accesible without

2 years agofix missing dependencies
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:25:04 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
fix missing dependencies

2 years agofix misspellings
Ian Kelling [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:23:29 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
fix misspellings

2 years agominor css cleanup
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:48:54 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
minor css cleanup

2 years agofaster, cleaner sass generation
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:14:40 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
faster, cleaner sass generation

2 years agofix comment formatting regression from safe markup
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:37:00 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
fix comment formatting regression from safe markup

2 years agocss code style and minor refactor
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 01:14:21 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
css code style and minor refactor

2 years agoadd normalize, refactor css
Ian Kelling [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 00:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
add normalize, refactor css

2 years agofactor out gitweb-descriptions
Ian Kelling [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 22:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
factor out gitweb-descriptions

2 years agoadd left-right padding for small res
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:56:23 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
add left-right padding for small res

2 years agobuild common css into single css file
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
build common css into single css file

2 years agoconvert css to scss
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:51:53 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
convert css to scss

2 years agouse safe markdown for comments to prevent xss
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:30:59 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
use safe markdown for comments to prevent xss

2 years agofix broken link
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:54:38 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
fix broken link

2 years agofix feed links
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:47:18 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
fix feed links

2 years agoadd link to other comment solutions
Ian Kelling [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:42:09 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
add link to other comment solutions

2 years agosupport gitweb subdirs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
support gitweb subdirs

2 years agofix typo
Ian Kelling [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (06:00 -0700)]
fix typo

2 years agobetter readme
Ian Kelling [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:17:16 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
better readme

2 years agofixup gitignore
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:36:09 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
fixup gitignore

2 years agofix broken link
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
fix broken link

2 years agofix mailto link
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:18:03 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
fix mailto link

2 years agorename stuff to things
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:05:15 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
rename stuff to things

2 years agofixup remote comment admin
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:07:22 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
fixup remote comment admin

2 years agogitweb setup fix
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:53:24 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
gitweb setup fix

2 years agosmall post rewording
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:49:19 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
small post rewording

2 years agominor footer update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:42:23 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
minor footer update

2 years agoupdate redesign date
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:39:12 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
update redesign date

2 years agouse cgi dir for better security
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:26:34 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
use cgi dir for better security

2 years agogood working version
Ian Kelling [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:37:28 +0000 (17:37 -0700)]
good working version

No more history because it had lots of
files that shouldn't be checked in and it
wasn't worth fixing up the history