update social media master
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 14:29:02 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 15:03:49 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
about-me.html

index d0b94ce..d6ac192 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,10 @@
 <h4>Contact Info</h4>
 <ul>
-    <li><a href="mailto:iank@fsf.org">iank@fsf.org</a>, I'm a senior sysadmin at fsf</li>
+    <li><a href="mailto:iank@fsf.org">iank@fsf.org</a>, I'm a senior sysadmin at FSF</li>
     <li><a href="mailto:ian@iankelling.org">ian@iankelling.org</a></li>
     <li><a href="ian-kelling-pubkey.asc">gpg key: B125 F60B 7B28 7FF6 A2B7 DF8F 170A F0E2 9542 95DF</a></li>
     <li>iank on <a href="https://freenode.net/">freenode</a></li>
-    <li><a href="https://pump.iankelling.org/iank">iank@pump.iankelling.org</a>
-    on <a href="https://pump.io">pump.io</a></li>
-    <li><a href="https://mast.iankelling.org/@iank">@iank@mast.iankelling.org</a> on <a href="https://mastodon.social/about">Mastodon</a></li>
+    <li><a rel="me" href="https://hostux.social/@iank">@iank@hostux.social</a> on <a href="https://mastodon.social/about">Mastodon</a></li>
 </ul>
 
 <h4>Other online activities</h4>