move to sourcehut
authorIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 03:45:18 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerIan Kelling <iank@fsf.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 03:49:45 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
_site/gitweb_home.html
about-me.html

index 771af1c..8c2985d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <p>I actively maintain these projects. Please use them and <a href="/about-me.html">send me</a> feedback, patches, etc.</p>
 
 <p>Once a project has a few users, I also put it on my
-<a href="https://gitlab.com/users/iankelling/projects">gitlab.com account</a>
+<a href="https://sr.ht/~iank/">sr.ht sourcehut account</a>
 </p>
index d6ac192..951c9b0 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@
 
 <h4>Other online activities</h4>
 <ul>
-    <li><a href="https://github.com/ian-kelling/">GitHub profile</a></li>
-    <li><a href="https://gitlab.com/iankelling">GitLab profile</a></li>
+    <li><a href="https://sr.ht/~iank/">sourcehut profile</a></li>
+    <li><a href="https://github.com/ian-kelling/">GitHub</a>, <a href="https://gitlab.com/iankelling">GitLab</a> (Avoid when possible due to <a href="https://www.gnu.org/software/repo-criteria-evaluation.html">unethical practices</a>)</li>
     <li><a href="https://directory.fsf.org/wiki/User:IanK">Free Software
             Directory profile</a></li>
     <li><a href="https://stackoverflow.com/users/14456/ian-kelling">StackOverflow profile</a></li>