fix feed links
authorIan Kelling <ian@iankelling.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:47:18 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
committerIan Kelling <ian@iankelling.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:53:00 +0000 (23:53 -0700)
b.rb

diff --git a/b.rb b/b.rb
index d4e97b6..432bbc2 100644 (file)
--- a/b.rb
+++ b/b.rb
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ module B # blog module
     head = <<EOF
 <link rel="canonical" href="#{DURL}/#{rel_path}">
 EOF
-    if rel_path =~ %r{^blog/.}
+    if rel_path =~ %r{^/blog/|^blog.html}
       head += <<EOF
 <link rel="alternate" type="application/atom+xml" title="#{DN}" href="#{DURL}/feed.xml">
 EOF