cedit
2 years agodont keep backups by default master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:13:15 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
dont keep backups by default

2 years agononzero result on modification
Ian Kelling [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:13:38 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
nonzero result on modification

2 years agoreturn 0 even if we made changes
Ian Kelling [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 04:09:52 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
return 0 even if we made changes

2 years agosmall refactor for simplification
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:52:14 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
small refactor for simplification

3 years agoadd readme
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:21:01 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
add readme

3 years agoadd help arg
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:22:21 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
add help arg

3 years agogood working version
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:22:29 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
good working version