tee-unique
2 years agoimprove readme wording master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:31:31 +0000 (08:31 -0800)]
improve readme wording

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:23:28 +0000 (01:23 -0700)]
small doc update

2 years agoadd apache license, minor doc update
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 18:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
add apache license, minor doc update

3 years agosimplify repo to have one script
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:20:36 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
simplify repo to have one script

4 years agoupdate README for gitorious move
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:05:40 +0000 (02:05 -0800)]
update README for gitorious move

5 years agofix regression
Ian Kelling [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:56:03 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
fix regression

5 years agofix bug
Ian Kelling [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:54:40 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
fix bug

5 years agoallow line arguments
Ian Kelling [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:11:37 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
allow line arguments

5 years agofinish incomplete rename
Ian Kelling [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:13:21 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
finish incomplete rename

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:12:04 +0000 (08:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:11:54 +0000 (08:11 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agosimplify and rename to teeu
Ian Kelling [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:06:32 +0000 (08:06 -0700)]
simplify and rename to teeu

5 years agofix bug wrong sed arguments
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:20:09 +0000 (20:20 -0700)]
fix bug wrong sed arguments

5 years agofix missing extglob
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:12:18 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
fix missing extglob

5 years agofix bug reading file
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:50:26 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
fix bug reading file

5 years agofix variable scope bug
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:42:58 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
fix variable scope bug

5 years agovariable scope bug and condition on new file
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:40:11 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
variable scope bug and condition on new file

5 years agoadd basic test
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:57:35 +0000 (04:57 -0700)]
add basic test

5 years agostrip out sudo wrapping. various bug fixes
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:57:10 +0000 (04:57 -0700)]
strip out sudo wrapping. various bug fixes

5 years agofix edge case of empty string argument
Ian Kelling [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:56:03 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
fix edge case of empty string argument

5 years agouse strings, not regex, and allow multi-line args
Ian Kelling [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:15:18 +0000 (02:15 -0700)]
use strings, not regex, and allow multi-line args

5 years agofix using non-local variable
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:35:53 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
fix using non-local variable

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:12:12 +0000 (05:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agofix bug, exited instead of return
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:35:04 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
fix bug, exited instead of return

5 years agominor perf idiom improvement
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:53:51 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
minor perf idiom improvement

5 years agoadd pipe input
Ian Kelling [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 05:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
add pipe input

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agoMinor readme update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Minor readme update

5 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 12:19:56 +0000 (05:19 -0700)]
initial commit