distro-functions
2 weeks agocheckrestart on system upgrade master
Ian Kelling [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:04:33 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
checkrestart on system upgrade

7 weeks agofalse positive for checking if already installed
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:23:32 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
false positive for checking if already installed

3 months agoallow downgrades when forcing yes
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:39:02 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
allow downgrades when forcing yes

3 months agobetter error handling
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:37:50 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
better error handling

14 months agowait for dpkg locks
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
wait for dpkg locks

19 months agovarious fixes and flidas support
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:43:01 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
various fixes and flidas support

2 years agobe amenable to systems without aptitude
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:01:06 +0000 (03:01 -0700)]
be amenable to systems without aptitude

2 years agoimprove debian functions
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:48:41 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
improve debian functions

2 years agofix debian to purge dependency config files
Ian Kelling [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
fix debian to purge dependency config files

2 years agofix debian search for config files
Ian Kelling [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 04:20:52 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
fix debian search for config files

3 years agolots of new stuff, good working version
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:39:46 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
lots of new stuff, good working version

3 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:11:23 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
initial commit