vpn-setup
5 weeks agofix error in erro msg print master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
fix error in erro msg print

5 weeks agoupdate for multiple servers on one host
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:15:17 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
update for multiple servers on one host

7 months agofix variable bugs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:21:59 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
fix variable bugs

8 months agosupport ipv6
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 19:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
support ipv6

8 months agoadd ipv6 support
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 19:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
add ipv6 support

9 months agosupport buster
Ian Kelling [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
support buster

2 years agobetter bash quoting for coner case
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:27:08 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
better bash quoting for coner case

2 years agoadd trisquel flidas support, small fixes and additions
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:37:50 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
add trisquel flidas support, small fixes and additions

2 years agostop using uuid always
Ian Kelling [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
stop using uuid always

3 years agomostly avoid momentary disconnections
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 08:48:41 +0000 (00:48 -0800)]
mostly avoid momentary disconnections

3 years agomake route and dns push optional
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:06:19 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
make route and dns push optional

3 years agominor rename and improvements
Ian Kelling [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
minor rename and improvements

3 years agoupdate settings
Ian Kelling [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:37:58 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
update settings

3 years agofix arg parsing
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 01:48:55 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
fix arg parsing

3 years agofix arg processing
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:39:46 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
fix arg processing

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 03:48:47 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agoworking, tested version
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:02:49 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
working, tested version