visible-mark
9 years agovisible-mark-face: better colors
John Foerch [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 20:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
visible-mark-face: better colors

10 years agovisible-mark-mode-maybe: explicitly enable the mode
John Foerch [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 02:02:45 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
visible-mark-mode-maybe: explicitly enable the mode

..instead of toggling it and assuming it's off to begin with.

10 years agoinitial checkin
John Foerch [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 23:52:13 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
initial checkin