spray
15 months agominor docs master
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:36:22 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
minor docs

2 years agoremove outdated references to github and mailing list origin/HEAD origin/master
Ian Kelling [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:44 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
remove outdated references to github and mailing list

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000 (07:10 -0700)]
small doc update

2 years agoupdate readme to cover background colors
Ian Kelling [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:27:36 +0000 (06:27 -0700)]
update readme to cover background colors

3 years agominor: readme rename
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:12:29 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
minor: readme rename

3 years agoadd gitignore
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:05:27 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
add gitignore

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from jakuzure/master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:20:54 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
Merge pull request #12 from jakuzure/master

added function to display current position and remaining time

3 years agoadded function to display current position and remaining time
蛇崩乃音 [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
added function to display current position and remaining time

4 years agoupdate documentation
Ian Kelling [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:37:37 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
update documentation

4 years agoCode style: use auto-format
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:45:51 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Code style: use auto-format

4 years agoDon't show blank screen on longer pauses
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:45:16 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Don't show blank screen on longer pauses

4 years agoadd option to restore point on spray quit
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:40:31 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
add option to restore point on spray quit

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from syl20bnr/master
Ian Kelling [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:24:56 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from syl20bnr/master

Call (spray-quit) instead of (spray-mode -1)

4 years agoCall (spray-quit) instead of (spray-mode -1)
syl20bnr [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:33:51 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
Call (spray-quit) instead of (spray-mode -1)

This make it easier to advice spray when it quits

5 years agoadd mailing list
Ian Kelling [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:58:23 +0000 (07:58 -0700)]
add mailing list

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from oscarfv/disable-column-number-mode
Ian Kelling [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:16:51 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from oscarfv/disable-column-number-mode

Disable column-number-mode

5 years agoDisable column-number-mode
Óscar Fuentes [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Disable column-number-mode

Otherwise, when the displayed word changes the column indicator changes
too, which is distracting.

5 years agogo gplv3 and mention speedread in docs
Ian Kelling [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:28:31 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
go gplv3 and mention speedread in docs

5 years agoFix missing accent character regression
Ian Kelling [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:10:50 +0000 (08:10 -0700)]
Fix missing accent character regression

Thanks to Omar Antolin Camarena

5 years agoadd LICENSE file
Ian Kelling [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:51:18 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
add LICENSE file

5 years agoadd docs to elisp file, use customize interface
Ian Kelling [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:51:01 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
add docs to elisp file, use customize interface

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/zk-phi/spray
Ian Kelling [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 09:47:10 +0000 (02:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/zk-phi/spray

5 years agoadd documentation about free vs proprietary
Ian Kelling [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 04:00:33 +0000 (21:00 -0700)]
add documentation about free vs proprietary

5 years agominor fixes for the merged commits
zk_phi [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 03:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
minor fixes for the merged commits

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ian-kelling/master
zk_phi [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #5 from ian-kelling/master

Merge pull request #5 from ian-kelling/master

5 years agoimproved screencast
Ian Kelling [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:12:19 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
improved screencast

I used byzanz to record this on linux

5 years agoadd spray-ramp to slow down words initially
Ian Kelling [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:03:37 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
add spray-ramp to slow down words initially

5 years agoHandle em dash case of word—word like a comma
Ian Kelling [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:36:16 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Handle em dash case of word—word like a comma

In this case "show an abrupt change in thought or be used where a full
stop (period) is too strong and a comma too weak"
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Em_dash#Em_dash

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 04:54:13 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:41:29 +0000 (20:41 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:10:42 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:55:10 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:53:05 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agoadd left margin of 1 by default
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:35:19 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
add left margin of 1 by default

5 years agoimprove documentation
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:34:56 +0000 (19:34 -0700)]
improve documentation

5 years agoadd comments and a known bug on repeated words
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:24:02 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
add comments and a known bug on repeated words

5 years agofix highlight-symbol integration
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 00:40:29 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
fix highlight-symbol integration

5 years agofix smartparen integration bug
Ian Kelling [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 00:26:01 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
fix smartparen integration bug

5 years agofix accidental key deletion and rename orp to accent
Ian Kelling [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 23:57:06 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
fix accidental key deletion and rename orp to accent

5 years agofix typo
zk_phi [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
fix typo

5 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:54:20 +0000 (03:54 -0700)]
small doc update

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:49:05 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:37:00 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
small doc update

5 years agoupdated docs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:08:15 +0000 (22:08 -0700)]
updated docs

5 years agoupdate doc, no idea what orp means so rename it
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:50:08 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
update doc, no idea what orp means so rename it

5 years agoremove exit on all keys. things like ctrl-h m are usefull
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:46:48 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
remove exit on all keys. things like ctrl-h m are usefull

5 years agoEnable and enhance left and top margins
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 03:35:14 +0000 (20:35 -0700)]
Enable and enhance left and top margins

5 years agoadd spray-quit plus some minor docs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:49:20 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
add spray-quit plus some minor docs

5 years agoFix bug changing speed when paused. Minor refactor.
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:55:53 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
Fix bug changing speed when paused. Minor refactor.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'oscarfv/faster-slower'
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 03:58:46 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'oscarfv/faster-slower'

5 years agoMake font non-italicized by default
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 03:51:03 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Make font non-italicized by default

5 years agoIncreases/decreases wpm on the fly
Óscar Fuentes [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Increases/decreases wpm on the fly

Adds keybindings `f' and `s' for faster/slower wpm rate.

5 years agouse matching instead of hard-coding
zk_phi [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:57:18 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
use matching instead of hard-coding

5 years agoadd spray-set-margins
zk_phi [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 03:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
add spray-set-margins

5 years agoupdate doc
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
update doc

5 years agolicense
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 13:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
license

5 years agoadd keymap / restore restriction
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
add keymap / restore restriction

5 years agosuppress warning on the first invocation
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 03:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
suppress warning on the first invocation

5 years agomake it paragraph-aware
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 03:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0900)]
make it paragraph-aware

5 years agoput an overlay instead of disabling font-lock
zk_phi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
put an overlay instead of disabling font-lock

5 years agoupdate screencast
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:49:06 +0000 (01:49 +0900)]
update screencast

5 years agoupdate screencast
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0900)]
update screencast

5 years agomake an individual face for ORPs
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:33:35 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
make an individual face for ORPs

5 years agowp
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0900)]
wp

5 years agomodify doc
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:01:25 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
modify doc

5 years agohide '.'-terminated words slightly faster
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:54:16 +0000 (00:54 +0900)]
hide '.'-terminated words slightly faster

5 years agoadd screencast
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
add screencast

5 years agofirst commit
zk_phi [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:39:58 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
first commit