small-misc-bash
3 weeks agobetter deb extraction master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:08:17 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
better deb extraction

7 weeks agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:21:25 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
minor fixes

5 months agosafer line parsing
Ian Kelling [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:09:46 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
safer line parsing

17 months agofix/simplify gitget, dunno what i was thinking
Ian Kelling [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:57:53 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
fix/simplify gitget, dunno what i was thinking

2 years agofix unnecessary printing fallback, small refactor
Ian Kelling [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:36:43 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
fix unnecessary printing fallback, small refactor

2 years agofix tar priority
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:05:35 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
fix tar priority

2 years agoimprove documentation
Ian Kelling [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:28:15 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
improve documentation

2 years agoadd jar and xpi
Ian Kelling [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:09:18 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]
add jar and xpi

2 years agoloosen regex to include fifo files
Ian Kelling [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:28:10 +0000 (03:28 -0700)]
loosen regex to include fifo files

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 21:21:05 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
small doc update

2 years agoadd wpm-game
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:53:20 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
add wpm-game

2 years agoadd rmln
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:52:57 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
add rmln

2 years agoadd psg-function
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:52:37 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
add psg-function

2 years agoadd isdiff
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:52:11 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
add isdiff

2 years agoadd hostmac
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:51:54 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
add hostmac

2 years agoadd gitget
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:51:38 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
add gitget

2 years agoadd dircp
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:50:33 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
add dircp

2 years agogood working version of acp
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:49:37 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
good working version of acp

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:57:37 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
small doc update

2 years agoapache, update docs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:11:09 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
apache, update docs

2 years agobtrfs only has 1 std dir hardlink instead of 2
Ian Kelling [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 01:46:56 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
btrfs only has 1 std dir hardlink instead of 2

2 years agoupdate README for gitorious move
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:05:20 +0000 (02:05 -0800)]
update README for gitorious move

2 years agofix regression
Ian Kelling [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:14:27 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
fix regression

2 years agofix bad assumption about total lines
Ian Kelling [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:28:39 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
fix bad assumption about total lines

2 years agofix summary line stripping bug
Ian Kelling [Sat, 31 May 2014 15:13:46 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
fix summary line stripping bug

2 years agofix bug introduced by last fix
Ian Kelling [Fri, 30 May 2014 04:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
fix bug introduced by last fix

2 years agoadd a comment
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 May 2014 21:59:34 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
add a comment

2 years agominor bug fix
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 May 2014 20:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
minor bug fix

2 years agosmall formatting fix, refactor, remove 1st line
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:10:47 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
small formatting fix, refactor, remove 1st line

2 years agominor doc change
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:00:07 +0000 (01:00 -0700)]
minor doc change

2 years agomore date fiddling
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:21:42 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
more date fiddling

2 years agoAgain, a bit more readable date
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:19:55 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Again, a bit more readable date

2 years agoA bit more readable date
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:18:56 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
A bit more readable date

2 years agoll-function initial version
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:16:21 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
ll-function initial version

2 years agodoc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 21:02:22 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
doc update

2 years agofix sfs
Ian Kelling [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 01:09:54 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
fix sfs

2 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:44:26 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:38:02 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agoadd sfs support
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:36:45 +0000 (19:36 -0700)]
add sfs support

3 years agoupdate readme for new hosting
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:55:45 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
update readme for new hosting

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:24:20 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agofix exe perms, add dsc format
Ian Kelling [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:26:52 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
fix exe perms, add dsc format

3 years agohandle more files, simply removing function ver
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:41:13 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
handle more files, simply removing function ver

3 years agoupdate README for gitorious move
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:04:30 +0000 (02:04 -0800)]
update README for gitorious move

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:12:28 +0000 (05:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agoMinor readme update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:19:17 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Minor readme update

3 years agoimprove iso handling and doc string
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:53:47 +0000 (00:53 -0700)]
improve iso handling and doc string

3 years agoadd README
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:18:58 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
add README

3 years agominor doc fix
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
minor doc fix

3 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 04:43:12 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
initial commit