newns
7 weeks agoremove output of expected error master
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
remove output of expected error

8 weeks agomake stop tear down correct namespace
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:31:45 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
make stop tear down correct namespace

8 weeks agohandle when resolvconf is not installed
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
handle when resolvconf is not installed

3 months agobetter docs and make err a hard dependency
Ian Kelling [Thu, 23 May 2019 18:12:33 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
better docs and make err a hard dependency

3 months agofix for dnsmasq
Ian Kelling [Fri, 10 May 2019 16:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
fix for dnsmasq

5 months agohandle multiple gateways
Ian Kelling [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
handle multiple gateways

21 months agofix docker nat rules properly
Ian Kelling [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 04:33:45 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
fix docker nat rules properly

21 months agofix docker and stop command
Ian Kelling [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 22:35:25 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
fix docker and stop command

2 years agoadd resolvconf mount namespace
Ian Kelling [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:08:39 +0000 (22:08 -0700)]
add resolvconf mount namespace

2 years agosmall readme update
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:02:06 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
small readme update

2 years agofix parsing ip on more kinds of networks
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:31:00 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
fix parsing ip on more kinds of networks

2 years agomake more resilient
Ian Kelling [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:50:31 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
make more resilient

2 years agochange mount ns to slave
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:05:45 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
change mount ns to slave

2 years agoadd option to pick static network
Ian Kelling [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:40:11 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
add option to pick static network

2 years agoremove duplicate documentation, improve synopsis
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:18:33 +0000 (03:18 -0800)]
remove duplicate documentation, improve synopsis

2 years agoadd missing bit to background doc
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (03:08 -0800)]
add missing bit to background doc

2 years agobetter documentation on create
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:06:48 +0000 (03:06 -0800)]
better documentation on create

2 years agoimprove wording
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:57:45 +0000 (02:57 -0800)]
improve wording

2 years agobetter docs
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:55:06 +0000 (02:55 -0800)]
better docs

2 years agoeven more better docs
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:34:45 +0000 (02:34 -0800)]
even more better docs

2 years agoeven better documentation
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:30:46 +0000 (02:30 -0800)]
even better documentation

2 years agobetter documentation
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:25:39 +0000 (02:25 -0800)]
better documentation

2 years agodelete the mount namespace on stop
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
delete the mount namespace on stop

2 years agoimprove docs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:33:48 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
improve docs

2 years agofix error handle path, add doc and cteate options
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:29:48 +0000 (09:29 -0800)]
fix error handle path, add doc and cteate options

2 years agoworking version for use in systemd
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:47:36 +0000 (07:47 -0800)]
working version for use in systemd