composer.json mediawiki/mediawiki-codesniffer to 0.7.1
authoraddshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 17:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committeraddshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
Change-Id: Ibe3f7d7903aeff699a89fdf0b3229f3c76aeb566

composer.json

index a3c49d3..0d11fcb 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
        },
        "require-dev": {
                "jakub-onderka/php-parallel-lint": "0.9.*",
-               "mediawiki/mediawiki-codesniffer": "0.6.0"
+               "mediawiki/mediawiki-codesniffer": "0.7.1"
        },
        "scripts": {
                "fix": "phpcbf",