composer.json mediawiki/mediawiki-codesniffer to 0.7.1
authoraddshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 17:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committeraddshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit91c84b5eab3faa0297214ef7988b99d4863e8fd5
treee4bc9f79d4632cb8654eb0b57ed9eec759c7bdf7
parent593417edc037a52861c51c0b53f1848851041745
composer.json mediawiki/mediawiki-codesniffer to 0.7.1

Change-Id: Ibe3f7d7903aeff699a89fdf0b3229f3c76aeb566
composer.json