make left toolbox go in dropdown menu REL1_28-toolbox-in-dropdown
authorIan Kelling <ian@iankelling.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:58:10 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerIan Kelling <ian@iankelling.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:01:54 +0000 (06:01 -0700)
commit3066f92c330f3b17c9ae490ae3f0263980431188
treebcb59adb70c99e543bff19863c4f382de7ada795
parentf81a1b80e9fcf17fd4ac57727ac7deb76f84cb5e
make left toolbox go in dropdown menu
README [new file with mode: 0644]
VectorTemplate.php