mediawiki-setup
20 months agoget latest snapshot master
Ian Kelling [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:47:09 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
get latest snapshot

2 years agoupdate latest
Ian Kelling [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:51:05 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
update latest

2 years agoget latest changes
Ian Kelling [Thu, 4 May 2017 10:25:15 +0000 (03:25 -0700)]
get latest changes

2 years agoupdate to latest snapshot
Ian Kelling [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:16:34 +0000 (08:16 -0700)]
update to latest snapshot

2 years agoslighly more robust initial cd
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:06:52 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
slighly more robust initial cd

2 years agoget latest snapshot
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:21:53 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
get latest snapshot

2 years agoupdated to latest
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:43:05 +0000 (05:43 -0800)]
updated to latest

2 years agoget latest snapshot
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:31:19 +0000 (00:31 -0800)]
get latest snapshot

2 years agoget 1.28 changes, small doc addition
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:39:00 +0000 (08:39 -0800)]
get 1.28 changes, small doc addition

2 years agonew snapshot, url update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:17:31 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
new snapshot, url update

2 years agolatest snapshot
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:11:57 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
latest snapshot

2 years agolatest updates
Ian Kelling [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 09:26:13 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
latest updates

2 years agoget latest fix
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:13:07 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
get latest fix

3 years agoadd readme, small update
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:14:28 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
add readme, small update

3 years agoget minor update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:53:51 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
get minor update

3 years agonew stable updated version
Ian Kelling [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:33:35 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
new stable updated version

3 years agoupdate to latest snapshot
Ian Kelling [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:39:07 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
update to latest snapshot

3 years agomajor update, working fully for mw 1.27
Ian Kelling [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:44:33 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
major update, working fully for mw 1.27

3 years agoadd local option to support local development
Ian Kelling [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:43:46 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
add local option to support local development

3 years agosnapshot working, setup script still in development
Ian Kelling [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 04:57:38 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
snapshot working, setup script still in development