mediawiki-librejs-patch
2 years agosmall readme wording master
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:06:39 +0000 (06:06 -0700)]
small readme wording

2 years agoslightly better readme
Ian Kelling [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:05:59 +0000 (01:05 -0700)]
slightly better readme

2 years agoworking version
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:27:09 +0000 (05:27 -0800)]
working version