log-quiet
2 weeks agochange indent level to 2 master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 03:23:28 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
change indent level to 2

3 weeks agostop returning 1. use pipefail if needed
Ian Kelling [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:55:14 +0000 (07:55 -0400)]
stop returning 1. use pipefail if needed

19 months agofix syntax error
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:39:16 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
fix syntax error

2 years agoslightly better readme
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:04:08 +0000 (06:04 -0700)]
slightly better readme

2 years agosmall bug fix
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:03 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
small bug fix

2 years agoslightly better code
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
slightly better code

2 years agochange sysd state file to work with user services
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:32:03 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
change sysd state file to work with user services

2 years agoadd install script, fix perms
Ian Kelling [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
add install script, fix perms

2 years agobetter docs, email logs from all error runs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:09:32 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
better docs, email logs from all error runs

2 years agoadd systemd timer email script
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:32:49 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
add systemd timer email script

2 years agorefactor log-once
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:32:08 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
refactor log-once

2 years agomake log-once be script instead of function
Ian Kelling [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:43:18 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
make log-once be script instead of function

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:55:34 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agobring related scripts into this repo
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:03:48 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
bring related scripts into this repo

3 years agoapache license, improve docs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:45:55 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
apache license, improve docs

3 years agofunction is useful, bring it back
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:42:44 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
function is useful, bring it back

3 years agoimprove output and error handling, use 1 script
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:14:58 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
improve output and error handling, use 1 script

4 years agoupdate README for gitorious move
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:05:13 +0000 (02:05 -0800)]
update README for gitorious move

5 years agochange to more appropriate printf
Ian Kelling [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:27:14 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
change to more appropriate printf

5 years agoinitial commit. working as expected
Ian Kelling [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 01:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
initial commit. working as expected