lnf
20 months agofix perms on broken links, better err handling master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:06:30 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
fix perms on broken links, better err handling

2 years agokeep existing links
Ian Kelling [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:24:30 +0000 (13:24 -0800)]
keep existing links

2 years agorefactor, better var names, remove dup code
Ian Kelling [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:47:07 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
refactor, better var names, remove dup code

2 years agoadd verbose mode to log removals
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:08:17 +0000 (20:08 -0800)]
add verbose mode to log removals

2 years agoimprove readme wording
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:31:07 +0000 (08:31 -0800)]
improve readme wording

2 years agoadd -h arg for help
Ian Kelling [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:10:38 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
add -h arg for help

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 21:12:33 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:49:49 +0000 (23:49 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:50:51 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:30:15 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agobug fix: fails when using -T and broken link dir
Ian Kelling [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 22:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
bug fix: fails when using -T and broken link dir

3 years agoseveral bug fixes, simplify to just one script file
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:13:24 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
several bug fixes, simplify to just one script file

4 years agoupdate README for gitorious move
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:05:05 +0000 (02:05 -0800)]
update README for gitorious move

5 years agofix bug when using -T for a link to a dirctory
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:19:02 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
fix bug when using -T for a link to a dirctory

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:12:51 +0000 (05:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agofix edge case missing extglob
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:26:57 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
fix edge case missing extglob

5 years agofix quoted path
Ian Kelling [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 06:24:41 +0000 (23:24 -0700)]
fix quoted path

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agoMinor readme update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Minor readme update

5 years agochange semantics to include all ln cases, but require option
Ian Kelling [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:07:58 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
change semantics to include all ln cases, but require option

5 years agochange 2 argument semantics to make more sense
Ian Kelling [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 17:35:01 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
change 2 argument semantics to make more sense

5 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

5 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 16:09:46 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
initial commit