ian-misc-bash
19 months agoslight improvement for emacs master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:38:49 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
slight improvement for emacs

2 years agokeep input setup in other repo
Ian Kelling [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 07:25:26 +0000 (23:25 -0800)]
keep input setup in other repo

2 years agoadd feh
Ian Kelling [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:51:24 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
add feh

2 years agoworking versions
Ian Kelling [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:34:22 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
working versions