fdroidcl-up
17 months agoupdate fdroid first master
Ian Kelling [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 23:53:14 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
update fdroid first

2 years agoadd issues links
Ian Kelling [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:03:14 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
add issues links

2 years agoinitial working version
Ian Kelling [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:38:55 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
initial working version