errhandle
3 weeks agominor comment master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:56:36 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
minor comment

4 weeks agobetter docs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:58:00 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
better docs

7 weeks agofix regression in last commit, ommiting a frame
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
fix regression in last commit, ommiting a frame

11 months agobetter docs, consistent output to stderr
Ian Kelling [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 01:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
better docs, consistent output to stderr

11 months agoadd err-print, slight output improvement, docs
Ian Kelling [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 01:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
add err-print, slight output improvement, docs

12 months agofix regression from set -u commit
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:41:36 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
fix regression from set -u commit

13 months agodoc wording, whitespace
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
doc wording, whitespace

13 months agobetter compatibility with set -u
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:58:43 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
better compatibility with set -u

13 months agocode style
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:43:01 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
code style

13 months agominor: code hygiene
Ian Kelling [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
minor: code hygiene

13 months agosimplify: remove duplication and update docs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:37:21 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
simplify: remove duplication and update docs

13 months agonicer names, update copyright
Ian Kelling [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:48:30 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
nicer names, update copyright

18 months agoadd combined script easy usage
Ian Kelling [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
add combined script easy usage

19 months agominor: remove unused var
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:41:47 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
minor: remove unused var

2 years agodocument another cleanup method
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:35 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
document another cleanup method

2 years agoadd custom error handler ability
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:35:43 +0000 (07:35 -0800)]
add custom error handler ability

2 years agofix for bash 4.4
Ian Kelling [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:44:10 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
fix for bash 4.4

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:33:09 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:37:12 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agobetter output
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:38:13 +0000 (00:38 -0700)]
better output

3 years agoDo stack trace + more
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
Do stack trace + more

3 years agoadd help on argument
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:21:20 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
add help on argument

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:12:24 +0000 (05:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agoMinor readme update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Minor readme update

3 years agoadd errallow-function
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 16:37:11 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
add errallow-function

3 years agoname function consistently
Ian Kelling [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:35:23 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
name function consistently

3 years agoimprove doc
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:36:11 +0000 (00:36 -0700)]
improve doc

3 years agoadd README
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:18:58 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
add README

3 years agosmall underscore rename
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
small underscore rename

3 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 01:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
initial commit