dot-emacs
3 weeks agonew bookmarc master
Ian Kelling [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 12:08:22 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
new bookmarc

3 weeks agovarious improvements
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:07:54 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
various improvements

5 weeks agouse undo tree again, minor improvements
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:51:38 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
use undo tree again, minor improvements

7 weeks agovarious fixes
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:57:50 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
various fixes

8 weeks agovarious improvements
Ian Kelling [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:47:53 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
various improvements

8 weeks agooptimize
Ian Kelling [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
optimize

8 weeks agoconsolidate
Ian Kelling [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 02:47:33 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
consolidate

8 weeks agoditch org for init, various improvements
Ian Kelling [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 01:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
ditch org for init, various improvements

2 months agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
minor fixes

2 months agomove most of init into normal .el file
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:32:50 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
move most of init into normal .el file

2 months agomisc minor fixes
Ian Kelling [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 18:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
misc minor fixes

5 months agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:10:27 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
minor fixes

14 months agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Tue, 29 May 2018 00:23:01 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
minor fixes

18 months agowhitespace in sign, plus minor improvements
Ian Kelling [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:20:23 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
whitespace in sign, plus minor improvements

18 months agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:37:09 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
minor fixes

19 months agovarious fixes, new keyboard
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:57:27 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
various fixes, new keyboard

2 years agouse mu4e instead of gnus
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:54:22 +0000 (05:54 -0700)]
use mu4e instead of gnus

2 years agowrite function ive wanted for a long time
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:57:58 +0000 (02:57 -0700)]
write function ive wanted for a long time

2 years agovarous small fixes
Ian Kelling [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:37:16 +0000 (23:37 -0700)]
varous small fixes

2 years agovarious updates, mail
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:56:32 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
various updates, mail

2 years agoformatting mostly
Ian Kelling [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
formatting mostly

2 years agowip
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:56:21 +0000 (05:56 -0800)]
wip

2 years agowip
Ian Kelling [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:05:23 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
wip

2 years agovarious fixes
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:03:33 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
various fixes

2 years agoturn off temporary debug
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:40:28 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
turn off temporary debug

2 years agomisc bug fixes and cleanup
Ian Kelling [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
misc bug fixes and cleanup

2 years agoupdate readme
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:42:06 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
update readme

2 years agojust a snapshot of current working state
Ian Kelling [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:53:06 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
just a snapshot of current working state