debian-auto-update
3 weeks agobetter docs master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:09:24 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
better docs

20 months agofix path not available in cron env
Ian Kelling [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 03:01:33 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
fix path not available in cron env

2 years agoadd help text
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 07:01:02 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
add help text

2 years agofix apt config
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 01:23:01 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
fix apt config

2 years agoremove dl speed limit
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:58:59 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
remove dl speed limit

docs implied it would be just for the
auto update downloads, but it wasn't

3 years agominor readme update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:25:38 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
minor readme update

3 years agofix previous dependency failure and make conservative
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:26:30 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
fix previous dependency failure and make conservative

3 years agoadd dep, and fix reboot scheduling
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:06:25 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
add dep, and fix reboot scheduling

3 years agorename file to be clearer
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:58:01 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
rename file to be clearer

3 years agoadd README, make project self contained
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:55:08 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
add README, make project self contained

3 years agomove setup code into this repo
Ian Kelling [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:41:04 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
move setup code into this repo

3 years agoWorks, except some misbehaving X related prog
Ian Kelling [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:33:24 +0000 (04:33 -0700)]
Works, except some misbehaving X related prog

Occasionally X is unhappy after an update under debian 8. I haven't
identified the misbehaving daemon.