cedit
3 years agosmall refactor for simplification
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:52:14 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
small refactor for simplification

3 years agoadd readme
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 06:21:01 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
add readme

3 years agoadd help arg
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:22:21 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
add help arg

3 years agogood working version
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:22:29 +0000 (00:22 -0700)]
good working version