buildscripts
4 weeks agovarious improvements for emacs master
Ian Kelling [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:16:56 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
various improvements for emacs

7 weeks agonote about mu version
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
note about mu version

5 months agominor emacs build improvements
Ian Kelling [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:04:46 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
minor emacs build improvements

14 months agocomments
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:42:11 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
comments

15 months agoadd pithos, update emacs
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:38:48 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
add pithos, update emacs

19 months agoadd emacs for older distro
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:53:53 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
add emacs for older distro

19 months agominor fixes
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:53:40 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
minor fixes

2 years agoreadme wording
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:19:45 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
readme wording

2 years agoadd mu, fix tor
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:28:31 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
add mu, fix tor

2 years agoremove workaround, upstream is fixed
Ian Kelling [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:23:22 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
remove workaround, upstream is fixed

2 years agovarious fixes
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:04:58 +0000 (20:04 -0800)]
various fixes

2 years agovarious fixes
Ian Kelling [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 05:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
various fixes

2 years agoupdate org mode, do it in emacs
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:32:37 +0000 (07:32 -0800)]
update org mode, do it in emacs

2 years agobetter logging, clearer options
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:14:11 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
better logging, clearer options

2 years agoadd script to update all
Ian Kelling [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:52:48 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
add script to update all

3 years agoadd readme
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 03:52:04 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
add readme

3 years agofix tor build break
Ian Kelling [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
fix tor build break

3 years agoworking build scripts
Ian Kelling [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:30:02 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
working build scripts