basic-https-conf
15 months agoupdate ciphers from upstream, small changes master
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 May 2018 18:41:47 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
update ciphers from upstream, small changes

21 months agomisc bug fixes
Ian Kelling [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:04:40 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
misc bug fixes

2 years agosmall doc addition
Ian Kelling [Fri, 5 May 2017 15:51:49 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
small doc addition

2 years agoslightly better docs
Ian Kelling [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:57:46 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]
slightly better docs

2 years agofix nginx, add non ssl
Ian Kelling [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:52:57 +0000 (08:52 -0700)]
fix nginx, add non ssl

2 years agomerge scripts, add lets encrypt
Ian Kelling [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:59:02 +0000 (07:59 -0700)]
merge scripts, add lets encrypt

2 years agomove apache ssl file to avoid certbot owned dir
Ian Kelling [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:58:04 +0000 (01:58 -0700)]
move apache ssl file to avoid certbot owned dir

2 years agofix edge case apache conf parsing
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:03:38 +0000 (03:03 -0700)]
fix edge case apache conf parsing

2 years agoadd/improve proxy/port args
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 03:50:41 +0000 (20:50 -0700)]
add/improve proxy/port args

2 years agobe less verbose
Ian Kelling [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 00:50:18 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
be less verbose

2 years agoallow alternate ports for apache
Ian Kelling [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 01:06:01 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
allow alternate ports for apache

2 years agomake nginx script have roughly parity
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
make nginx script have roughly parity

2 years agofix logformat for older apache versions
Ian Kelling [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 06:27:49 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
fix logformat for older apache versions

2 years agorefactor, add request time to apache log
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:16:53 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
refactor, add request time to apache log

2 years agofix arg parsing
Ian Kelling [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 22:01:32 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
fix arg parsing

2 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 08:01:14 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
small doc update

2 years agouse gnu getopt for more flexible arg parsing
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:50:38 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
use gnu getopt for more flexible arg parsing

2 years agomake default certdir matchup with acme-tiny-wrapper
Ian Kelling [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:10:06 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
make default certdir matchup with acme-tiny-wrapper

3 years agoadd readme
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 01:02:28 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
add readme

3 years agoadd http2 for apache
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
add http2 for apache

3 years agoapache: use more verbose log for goaccess, a bit of cleanup
Ian Kelling [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 01:23:07 +0000 (18:23 -0700)]
apache: use more verbose log for goaccess, a bit of cleanup

3 years agovarious fixes
Ian Kelling [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
various fixes

3 years agoworking nginx/apache sites
Ian Kelling [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 06:46:07 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
working nginx/apache sites