bash-template
2 weeks agoreconcile template and style guide a bit more master
Ian Kelling [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
reconcile template and style guide a bit more

3 weeks agoshellcheck, update copyright
Ian Kelling [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:55:59 +0000 (07:55 -0400)]
shellcheck, update copyright

3 weeks agologic fixes
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:16:24 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
logic fixes

3 weeks agoimprove error handling
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:16:05 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
improve error handling

7 weeks agowip style guide
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:53:38 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
wip style guide

7 weeks agomore robust arg parsing
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
more robust arg parsing

14 months agofix edge case, scripts starting with -
Ian Kelling [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:45:56 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
fix edge case, scripts starting with -

2 years agoupdate copyright year
Ian Kelling [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:51:22 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
update copyright year

2 years agoslightly better arg parse example
Ian Kelling [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 04:10:22 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
slightly better arg parse example

2 years agoslightly more filled out example opt
Ian Kelling [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:22:44 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
slightly more filled out example opt

2 years agoadd missing shift in example
Ian Kelling [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0800)]
add missing shift in example

2 years agobetter opt example
Ian Kelling [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:33:22 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
better opt example

2 years agoadd example of stack trace
Ian Kelling [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
add example of stack trace

2 years agoupgrade to gnu getopt for arg parsing
Ian Kelling [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 06:45:52 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
upgrade to gnu getopt for arg parsing

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:32:43 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agoadd readme
Ian Kelling [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
add readme

3 years agofix log redirection
Ian Kelling [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
fix log redirection

3 years agoadd more useful stuff
Ian Kelling [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 14:35:37 +0000 (07:35 -0700)]
add more useful stuff

3 years agoworking version
Ian Kelling [Sun, 8 May 2016 20:52:22 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
working version